Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles https://cambridgeautosource.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Nissan Rogue https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7649923/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7649923/ Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:32:37 -0400 2011 Ford E-250 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-ford-e-250/7638376/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-ford-e-250/7638376/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:43:05 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/7611760/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/7611760/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 13:40:27 -0400 2016 RAM Cargo Van https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2016-ram-cargo-van/7566247/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2016-ram-cargo-van/7566247/ Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:13:16 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/7434140/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/7434140/ Sat, 31 Jul 2021 12:32:44 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/7415258/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/7415258/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:14:44 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7266212/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7266212/ Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:24:16 -0400 2011 Kia Soul https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/7177793/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/7177793/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:25:16 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/7171823/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/7171823/ Wed, 09 Jun 2021 14:27:44 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 06:18:26 -0400