Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles https://cambridgeautosource.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Dodge Journey https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/7984851/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/7984851/ Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:07:05 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7842108/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7842108/ Tue, 02 Nov 2021 11:10:00 -0400 2018 Nissan Versa Note https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/7838226/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/7838226/ Mon, 01 Nov 2021 10:52:29 -0400 2006 Buick Lucerne https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2006-buick-lucerne/7807482/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2006-buick-lucerne/7807482/ Mon, 25 Oct 2021 11:34:11 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/7798041/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/7798041/ Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:17:53 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7760517/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7760517/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 11:50:42 -0400 2010 Toyota Matrix https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/7726117/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/7726117/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:28:21 -0400 2010 Toyota Tundra https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/7726081/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/7726081/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 13:37:14 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/7725925/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/7725925/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 12:45:32 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/7415258/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/7415258/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:14:44 -0400