Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles https://cambridgeautosource.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/7213652/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/7213652/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:20:33 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/7191134/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/7191134/ Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:18:14 -0400 2011 Kia Soul https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/7177793/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/7177793/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:25:16 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/7171823/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/7171823/ Wed, 09 Jun 2021 14:27:44 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7150768/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7150768/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 16:40:11 -0400 2011 Toyota Sienna https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/7112269/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/7112269/ Fri, 28 May 2021 17:33:47 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/7112020/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/7112020/ Fri, 28 May 2021 16:30:59 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/7103566/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/7103566/ Thu, 27 May 2021 13:01:29 -0400 2009 Toyota Matrix https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/6901605/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/6901605/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:28:49 -0400 2009 Honda Fit https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-honda-fit/6856863/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-honda-fit/6856863/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 14:36:01 -0400 2011 Toyota Camry https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/6819836/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/6819836/ Mon, 05 Apr 2021 15:16:55 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/6735452/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/6735452/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:14:07 -0400 2013 Nissan Murano https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/5884314/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/5884314/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:37:32 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 06:18:26 -0400