Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles https://cambridgeautosource.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Kia Forte5 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte5/3885401/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte5/3885401/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 05:53:17 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3831263/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/3831263/ Sun, 08 Sep 2019 05:54:33 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3807242/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3807242/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 06:41:34 -0400 2011 Nissan Versa https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/3761096/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/3761096/ Sun, 25 Aug 2019 05:55:11 -0400 2009 Honda Accord https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-honda-accord/3761093/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-honda-accord/3761093/ Sun, 25 Aug 2019 05:55:10 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3622745/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3622745/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:52:22 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3443252/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3443252/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 06:10:58 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3422318/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3422318/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:00:57 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 06:18:26 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3316249/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3316249/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:52:21 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:52:18 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3272409/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3272409/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:10:35 -0400 2011 Kia Sportage https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3077742/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3077742/ Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:53:14 -0400 2010 Jeep Patriot https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3029187/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3029187/ Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:05:51 -0400