Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles https://cambridgeautosource.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Hyundai Tucson https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/3328806/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/3328806/ Sun, 05 May 2019 06:01:08 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3316249/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3316249/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:52:21 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:52:18 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3272410/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3272410/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:10:37 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3272409/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3272409/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:10:35 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3272408/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3272408/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:10:34 -0400 2013 Honda Accord https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-honda-accord/3255320/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-honda-accord/3255320/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 05:45:38 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3249381/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3249381/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:24:06 -0400 2011 Kia Sportage https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3077742/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3077742/ Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:53:14 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3077740/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3077740/ Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:53:06 -0400 2011 Hyundai Elantra https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/3036646/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/3036646/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 06:28:57 -0400 2010 Jeep Patriot https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3029187/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3029187/ Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:05:51 -0400