Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles https://cambridgeautosource.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2005 Toyota RAV4 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-rav4/5927433/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-rav4/5927433/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:46:18 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5884359/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5884359/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:58:47 -0400 2013 Nissan Murano https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/5884314/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/5884314/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:37:32 -0400 2002 Mazda Miata MX-5 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2002-mazda-miata-mx-5/5686788/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2002-mazda-miata-mx-5/5686788/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 13:29:57 -0400 2010 Toyota Tundra https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/5343698/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/5343698/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:53:09 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5335937/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5335937/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:25:46 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5238191/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5238191/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:15:57 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3900239/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3900239/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:45:56 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 06:18:26 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:52:18 -0400