Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles https://cambridgeautosource.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Ford Fiesta https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/3094293/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/3094293/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 05:25:16 -0500 2011 Kia Sportage https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3077742/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3077742/ Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:53:14 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3077740/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3077740/ Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:53:06 -0400 2010 Kia Sportage https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-kia-sportage/3077739/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-kia-sportage/3077739/ Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:53:05 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3051389/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3051389/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:28:14 -0400 2011 Hyundai Elantra https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/3036646/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/3036646/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 06:28:57 -0400 2010 Jeep Patriot https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3029187/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3029187/ Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:05:51 -0400 2010 Nissan Versa https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-versa/3023621/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-versa/3023621/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:06:54 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2904996/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/2904996/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 06:27:30 -0400 2006 Toyota Corolla https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-corolla/2849726/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-corolla/2849726/ Thu, 07 Jun 2018 05:45:20 -0400 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/2847966/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/2847966/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 06:06:15 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2835365/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2835365/ Sun, 27 May 2018 06:13:33 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/2800166/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/2800166/ Wed, 02 May 2018 06:00:26 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2751527/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2751527/ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:54:11 -0400 2011 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/2691814/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/2691814/ Sat, 03 Feb 2018 05:46:09 -0500 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2497829/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2497829/ Fri, 04 Aug 2017 06:03:06 -0400