Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles https://cambridgeautosource.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Ford Escape https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/6380429/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/6380429/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 13:55:21 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6342524/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6342524/ Thu, 31 Dec 2020 12:51:28 -0500 2011 Nissan Pathfinder https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-pathfinder/6337769/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-pathfinder/6337769/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 15:22:56 -0500 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra-touring/6337598/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra-touring/6337598/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:42:56 -0500 2010 Toyota Matrix https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/6307845/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/6307845/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:22:31 -0500 2007 MINI Cooper https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/6289230/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/6289230/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 16:58:07 -0500 2014 Nissan Sentra https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/5964258/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/5964258/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 12:25:49 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5884359/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5884359/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:58:47 -0400 2013 Nissan Murano https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/5884314/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-murano/5884314/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:37:32 -0400 2010 Toyota Tundra https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/5343698/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-tundra/5343698/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:53:09 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3900239/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3900239/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:45:56 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 06:18:26 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:52:18 -0400