Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles https://cambridgeautosource.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed https://cambridgeautosource.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Dodge Caliber https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/4027644/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-caliber/4027644/ Sun, 20 Oct 2019 05:45:47 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4016916/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4016916/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:08:46 -0400 2015 Kia Optima https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3990801/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3990801/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:20:57 -0400 2015 Jeep Patriot https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/3971157/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/3971157/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:10:33 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/3971154/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/3971154/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:10:13 -0400 2006 Toyota Corolla https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-corolla/3909266/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-corolla/3909266/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:12:15 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3900239/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3900239/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:45:56 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3900236/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/3900236/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:45:53 -0400 2013 Kia Forte5 https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte5/3885401/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte5/3885401/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 05:53:17 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3622745/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3622745/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:52:22 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 06:18:26 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3316249/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3316249/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:52:21 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:52:18 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3272409/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3272409/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:10:35 -0400 2011 Kia Sportage https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3077742/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/3077742/ Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:53:14 -0400 2010 Jeep Patriot https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3029187/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/3029187/ Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:05:51 -0400