Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cambridgeautosource.ca/?p=2vehicles https://cambridgeautosource.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Cambridge Auto Source Vehicles Feed https://cambridgeautosource.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5068266/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5068266/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:07:57 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/5063301/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/5063301/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 16:47:02 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4016916/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4016916/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:08:46 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/3971154/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/3971154/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:10:13 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3900239/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3900239/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:45:56 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3372381/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 06:18:26 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3316248/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 05:52:18 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3272409/ https://cambridgeautosource.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3272409/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:10:35 -0400